Forensic Healthcare Online

On-line continuing education information for forensic healthcare professionals

Weekly Wrap-Up @ the Sustainability Blog

with one comment

Well, people, this is my last week of being at home for the next month. I”ve had two uninterrupted weeks with the family, but this weekend, it’s back on the road for me. Assuming that the Navy base I’ll be on allows me internet access (and you just never know), there shouldn’t be any interruption in posts next week. In the meantime, check out what’s happening over at the sustainability site:

I’m going to try and cut out a bit early today to enjoy this last day of summer break with my kiddo; there’s a wedding anniversary to celebrate tonight (you’ll have to ask Rob which number–I never get it right), and Sally’s birthday in Harrisburg this weekend. All in all, it’s shaping up to be a fantastic weekend. Hope yours will be, too. See you back here on Monday.

Written by Jenifer

August 28, 2009 at 1:04 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “No Days Off” could be inscribed on my tombstone. I’ll try to work on that… maybe on my next day off, whenever that will be… Here’s wishing all of us the gift of personal time to do whatever it is that rejuvenates us. With the work that we do, we need AND deserve it.

    Valorie Prulhiere

    August 29, 2009 at 10:23 am


Leave a Reply

