Forensic Healthcare Online

On-line continuing education information for forensic healthcare professionals

(a quick update)

with 2 comments

I’m headed out on the road today for a series of trips that will take me to Chicago, Vicenza Italy, DC and Newport RI over the next 13 days (look for me at a Continental gate in an airport near you). Posts will be a bit lighter, but should still be up regularly. Bear with me, though, if the spelling or grammar gets nutty–1st things to go when my brain is overloaded.

Written by Jenifer

April 8, 2009 at 8:32 am

Posted in General

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jenifer
    Vicenza, Italy! WOW – I lived there for 8 years and just loved it. It is a beautiful time of year to go. Enjoy and have a glass of prosecco wine for me.
    Denise Engel

    Denise Engel

    April 13, 2009 at 12:10 pm

  2. Thanks Denise–I’m sleep deprived and punchy right now as they put me to work straight off the plane, but I look forward to a glass and a meal off base tomorrow night!

    Jenifer

    April 13, 2009 at 2:40 pm


Leave a Reply

