Forensic Healthcare Online

On-line continuing education information for forensic healthcare professionals

I’m going on vacation (allegedly)…

with 2 comments

3206532281_1eacf927f9 Photo by Photobobil

This weekend I’m off to my beloved mountain house, where I will allegedly be on vacation for a week. Allegedly, because we all know full-well that I will still be working, just from the Mountain Time Zone. However, I won’t be posting as much content next week, so please accept my apologies in advance. I will be posting a few guides while I’m gone, so check back for those. The 1st one up will be using content from this site for staff updates. Stay tuned!

Written by Jenifer

March 20, 2009 at 10:27 am

Posted in General

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have a great well deserved vacation, I have just returned to the real world from a fantastic holiday, I am ready to catch up on all that great info that you have posted……

    niki

    March 22, 2009 at 9:15 am

  2. Thanks, Nik. It’s been quiet on the site with you gone:)

    Jenifer

    March 22, 2009 at 9:22 am


Leave a Reply

